top of page

Training for Nationals

Today for my training session I checked out the new Gravity Vault in Radnor, Pennsylvania. The staff was super friendly and after a quick lead belay check I got down to business. I spend the first hour trying to flash as many boulder problems as I could. The setting was fun and interesting with the many top outs. After that I hit the auto-belay station for some laps. My dad and I raced to see who could get 10 done first. I beat him by finishing 11 laps before he got his 10. It was so fun. We finished up with some lead climbing in the cave. It was a good time, I got a good workout in and the space was pretty cool with a lot of light, bright colors and you can tell cleanliness is high priority for the management.


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page